Wir freuen uns, Details zu unseren neuen Produkten 2018 bekannt zu geben. Scrollen Sie weiter, erfahren Sie mehr über die einzelnen Produkte und registrieren Sie sich, um weitere Informationen über die Verfügbarkeit der Produkte zu erhalten.


MINU eignet sich optimal für die kleinen täglichen Abenteuer und für interessante Ausflüge. Als kompakter, leichter Kinderwagen bietet MINU viele moderne Funktionen. Er verfügt über einen einfachen, einhändig bedienbaren Klappmechanismus, mit dem sich der Wagen in ein kleines Paket verwandeln lässt. Zusammengeklappt braucht MINU nur wenig Platz und lässt sich überall verstauen – oder mit dem praktischen Tragegurt mitnehmen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die MINU

VISTA ist ein leistungsstarkes Kinderwagensystem mit einer Vielzahl möglicher Konfigurationen und Einsatzvarianten wie ein einzelner Kinderwagen, der sich an eine wachsende Familie anpassen kann. Zu den neuen Funktionen 2018 gehören ein größerer Tragekorb, ein verbessertes Design der Vorderräder sowie Akzente aus 100 % Premium-Leder bei allen modischen Designs.


Der Sportwagen CRUZ bietet ein geradliniges Design mit vielen Funktionen – ohne Extrabelastung für die Eltern. Zu den neuen Funktionen 2018 gehören Akzente aus 100 % Premium-Leder bei allen modischen Designs.

Nur für den europäischen Markt


Ein großartiges Design ist der Schlüssel für richtigen Einsatz – vom ersten Tag an. Der MESA i-Size-Kindersitz erfüllt die Anforderungen von R129 und lässt sich dank seines Designs intuitiv einsetzen. Innovative Funktionen sorgen dafür, dass die Anbringung problemlos verläuft. Er ist zugleich praktisch, sicher und funktionell – so einfach kann es sein.

We’re excited to share details on our new products for 2018. Scroll down to learn more about each product and sign-up to receive more information as the products become available.


Designed for daily adventures and exciting excursions, the MINU offers modern conveniences in a compact, lightweight stroller. The MINU has an easy one-handed fold, transforming the stroller into a petite package. You can fit the MINU into small spaces thanks to its compact fold, or take it on the go with the convenient carry strap.

Available May 2018 | $399.99 - $429.99

Learn more about the MINU

The VISTA is a performance stroller system with a variety of configurations and maneuvers like a single stroller with the ability to adapt as a family grows. New 2018 features include an extended bassinet, front wheel design, and 100% premium leather accents on all fashions.

Available February 2018 | $899.99 - $929.99


The CRUZ stroller provides a streamlined design that offers full function without weighing parents down. New 2018 features include 100% premium leather accents on all fashions.

Available February 2018 | $549.99 - $579.99


The portable G-LITE stroller is one of the lightest full-size umbrella strollers available. Mesh sling seat adds comfort without adding weight. New 2018 features include a zipper recline, larger multi-paneled canopy, and larger easy-access basket.

Available March 2018 | $179.99 - $199.99


Comfortable and agile, the G-LUXE is a feature-packed lightweight full-size umbrella stroller with a one-handed recline. Life moves fast, and the G-LUXE moves with you. New 2018 features include a robust frame design, larger multi-paneled stretch knit canopy, expanded large basket with easier access, and redesigned front end with single wheels for better maneuverability.

Available March 2018 | $279.99 - $299.99


The MESA infant car seat maximizes ease to minimize error, which allows parents to move forward with confidence and security. New 2018 fashions include DENNY (Red) and the naturally fire retardant JORDAN (Charcoal Mélange).

Available February 2018 | $299.99 - $349.99

EUROPEAN MARKETS ONLY


Great design is key to accurate installation the first day and every day. The MESA i-Size infant car seat is R129 compliant and intuitively designed to install easily thanks to innovative features that remove the guesswork. There’s no need to sacrifice safety or function for convenience – it’s that simple.

Available Summer 2018