中国零售商

Keiki China Distribution Limited
Suite 404, Shenergy International Building
1 Middle Fu Xing Rd
上海 200021
电话(总机): +86 21 5108 5375
传真: +86 21 5228 0381
www.keikichina.com


国际

全球分销商


客户服务

产品注册
联络表单
info@keikichina.com
+86 21 5108 5375

关于公司

UPPAbaby是一家具有创新意识的美国公司,我们只有一个目标:打造出既满足父母对新生儿用品需求又符合父母一贯坚持的时尚感的高品质婴儿用品。

为成功实现目标,UPPAbaby投入数十年的精力,专注于对幼儿产品行业的研究,同时加入了我们自己身为年轻父母而得到的灵感。我们通过多种方式,让我们的婴儿车和婴儿用品重量更轻、更为精致,使用更便捷,还加入了更多乐趣。我们经过多方探索,让婴幼儿在使用我们的产品时能享受到更大的舒适度和安全性,同时方便父母的使用,让父母更具时尚感。我们甚至克服了大多数婴儿用品外观雷同的问题,打造出简洁设计,实现了更为精致、现代的时尚潮流。UPPAbaby致力于实现父母预期和希望得到的个人化关注和客户服务。
通过不断推动产品多个层面走向业内尖端,UPPAbaby树立了创新和时尚的更高标准,这样的独树一帜深得父母好评。于我们来言,这是值得我们自豪的事。而对父母来说,他们又获得了一种快乐的来源。

Bob, 创始人及产品开发
Bob在Ford、Reebok、The First Years和Safety First等知名企业有多年的产品发明和开发经验。尽管一路遇到了一些挫折,我们相信他的宝贵经验会赋予每一辆婴儿车完满和坚毅的内在品质。

Lauren, 创始人及销售
Lauren不仅完成了三次产品试验/型号演变,负责运营我们的试验基地,还常常被冠以MOBI(糟糕创意调和者)的称号。通过日夜付出,她为Bob偶尔产生的冲动想法加入了少许理性的气息。她也会利用自己在Reebok的产品认证经验,提出策略和法律方面的意见。

我们的独特之处

我们的产品符合青少年产品制造协会(JPMA)和美国消费者产品安全委员会(CPSC)提出的最严苛业内标准。但是,让我们真正区别与业内其他公司的,是我们依靠自己身为父母的真实经验,不断设定和提升我们所熟悉的婴幼儿产品的安全性、时尚感和性能标准。

客户服务
父母之间对我们产品的相互推荐是对我们最高的赞誉!我们获得的成功,很大程度上取决于我们的一流客户服务团队。我们对他们的表扬永远说不完!我们真的相信,我们拥有业内应对能力最强的客户服务团队,我们能够为客户提供终极个性化服务和关注。Robin和她的团队期待听到来自您的消息!

保修
我们重视我们的产品质量,致力于为我们的客户及其家庭提供支持。您的保修申请一经确认,我们将竭尽所能,在24小时内为您提供修理服务,或是寄出替换零件(免费通过FedEx寄出)。这是业内最好的保修项目。请在此次了解更多有关我们的 保修 项目的资讯。

UPPA回馈

UPPAbaby不断努力回馈社会,为与我们有着共同使命并符合我们的企业核心精神的慈善事业和组织提供支持。我们鼓励您加入UPPAbaby的团队,一同为这些有价值的事业提供支持。请在此处浏览我们的所有美国 慈善新闻

aboutus_hdr

About Our Company

UPPAbaby is an innovative American company with one mission: To make high-quality baby products that fit the needs of your new life as a parent, while appealing to the sense of style you’ve always had.

To do this successfully, UPPAbaby draws on a decade of experience in the juvenile industry and on our own inspirations as parents of young children. We look for ways to make our strollers and baby products lighter, more savvy, easier-to-use, even fun. We explore ways to deliver greater comfort and safety for baby, with convenience and style for Mom and Dad. We even challenge the homogenous look of most baby products, by creating sleek designs and more sophisticated, modern fashions. UPPAbaby strives to deliver the personal attention and customer service that you expect and deserve.

By pushing the edge on so many levels, UPPAbaby delivers the higher standards of innovation and style that discriminating parents appreciate. For us, it’s a matter of pride. For parents, it’s one more source of joy.

Bob, Owner and Product Development
Bob has spent more than a few years inventing and developing products for companies such as Ford, Reebok, The First Years and Safety First. Although he suffered some bangs and bruises along the way, we believe that his experience gives each stroller a well-rounded and robust spirit.

Lauren, Owner and Sales
In addition to battling 3 test subjects/temperamental models under 7 and running our test facility (ie: home), Lauren is often referred to as MOBI (Mitigator of Bad Ideas). Day in, day out, she provides a breath of sanity to Bob’s sometimes impulsive decisions. She also uses her Reebok licensing experience to provide strategic and legal input.

What Makes Us Different

Our products meet the most stringent industry standards required by the Juvenile Product Manufacturing Association (JPMA) and the Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC). What makes us different though, is that we rely on our own real life experiences as parents to continuously set and raise the standards for safety, style and performance for which we’ve become known.

Customer Service
A recommendation from one parent to another is the highest form of flattery! A large part of our success is due to our incredible customer service team. We can’t say enough about them! We truly believe we have the most responsive customer service in the industry — and we provide the ultimate in personalized care and attention. Robin and her team would love to hear from you!

Warranty
We stand by our products and are committed to supporting our customers and their families. Once we have confirmed your claim, we will try our best to repair or ship replacement parts (free via FedEx) within 24 hours. That’s the best warranty program in the industry.