隐私政策

常规


UPPAbaby尊重每一个人谁访问我们的网站或回应我们的互动广告的隐私。本隐私政策概述了信息UPPAbaby将收集和我们将如何使用这些信息。该声明也将指导您在做什么,如果你不想让你的个人信息收集或当您访问UPPAbaby网站或我们的广告作出回应的共享。

个人可识别信息


除非您提供给我们自愿UPPAbaby不会收集任何有关您个人身份信息,如姓名,地址,电话号码或电子邮件地址。

如果您不希望您收集个人可识别信息,请不要将其提交给我们。如果您已经提交了这些信息,并希望我们从我们的记录中删除,请与我们联系列于本政策底部的E-mail地址或电话号码。我们将从我们现有的文件中删除您的信息。

当你向我们提供个人可识别信息,我们可以使用在以下几个方面的信息,除非另有说明:我们可以存储并处理它,以便更好地了解您的需求,我们如何能够改善我们的产品和服务;我们可以用它来与您联系。

孩子


UPPAbaby无意收集任何个人可识别信息,如姓名,地址,电话号码,或13岁以下的人的电子邮件地址。如果一个孩子向我们提供了个人可识别信息,即孩子的父母或监护人应与我们列出这个政策的底部,如果他们希望这些信息从我们的记录中删除的电子邮件地址或电话号码。

非个人可识别信息自动收集


在某些情况下,我们可能会收集有关您不是单独识别。此类信息的例子包括互联网浏览器,你所使用的类型,计算机操作系统所使用的类型以及您链接到我们的网站或广告网站的域名。我们还使用谷歌分析,第三方软件工具,来分析这些数据用于营销目的,并帮助改善我们的网站。

信息我们可能会自动将您的计算机的硬盘驱动器


当您查看我们的网站或广告中的一个,我们可能会存储在您的计算机上的一些信息。这些信息将在“曲奇”或类似文件的形式,将帮助我们在许多方面。例如,cookies让我们能够调整我们的网站,以更好地满足您的兴趣和爱好。对于大多数互联网浏览器,您可以清除您的计算机硬盘驱动器的cookies,阻止所有Cookie或收到警告的Cookie被保存之前。请参阅您的浏览器说明或帮助页面更多地了解这些功能。

谁联系


如果您已经通过UPPAbaby网站提交个人可识别信息并希望从我们的记录中删除该信息,请与我们联系。我们将删除现有文件的这些信息。

about_header

Privacy Policy

General

UPPAbaby respects the privacy of every individual who visits our Web site or responds to our interactive advertisements. This privacy policy outlines the information UPPAbaby will collect and how we will use that information. This statement also will instruct you on what to do if you do not want your personal information collected or shared when you visit UPPAbaby Web site or respond to our advertisements.

Individually Identifiable Information

UPPAbaby will not collect any individually identifiable information about you such as your name, address, telephone number, or email address unless you provide it to us voluntarily.

If you do not want your individually identifiable information collected, please do not submit it to us. If you have already submitted this information and would like us to remove it from our records, please contact us at the e-mail address or phone number listed at the bottom of this policy. We will delete your information from our existing files.

When you do provide us with individually identifiable information, we may use that information in the following ways unless stated otherwise: we may store and process it to better understand your needs and how we can improve our products and services; we may use it to contact you.

Children

UPPAbaby has no intention of collecting any individually identifiable information such as name, address, telephone number, or e-mail address from individuals under the age of 13. If a child has provided us with individually identifiable information, that child’s parent or guardian should contact us at the e-mail address or phone number listed at the bottom of this policy if they would like this information deleted from our records.

Non-Individually Identifiable Information Collected Automatically

In some cases, we may collect information about you that is not individually identifiable. Examples of this type of information include the type of Internet browser you are using, the type of computer operating system you are using and the domain name of the Web site from which you linked to our site or advertisement. We also use Google Analytics, a 3rd party software tool, to analyze this data for marketing purposes and to help improve our website.

Information We May Place Automatically On Your Computer’s Hard Drive

When you view one of our Web sites or advertisements, we may store some information on your computer. This information will be in the form of a “cookie” or similar file and will help us in many ways. For example, cookies allow us to tailor our Web site to better match your interests and preferences. With most Internet browsers, you can erase cookies from your computer hard drive, block all cookies, or receive a warning before a cookie is stored. Please refer to your browser instructions or help screen to learn more about these functions.

Whom to Contact

If you have submitted individually identifiable information through the UPPAbaby Web site and would like that information deleted from our records, please contact us at contact@uppababy.com or call us at 781.413.3000. We will delete this information from our existing files.