DE Distributor

Haltho AG
Unterlettenstrasse 10
9443 Widnau
Switzerland
Phone: +41 71 577 06 13
Email: info@haltho.com

INTERNATIONAL

Global Distributors


KUNDENSERVICE

Produktregistrierung
Kontaktformular
+41 71 577 06 13

Datenschutz-Bestimmungen

Allgemein

UPPAbaby respektiert die Privatsphäre jeder Person, die unsere Website besucht oder reagiert auf unsere interaktive Werbung. Diese Datenschutzerklärung enthält Informationen UPPAbaby sammeln und wie wir diese Informationen verwenden. Diese Feststellung wird auch Sie, was zu tun, wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Ihre persönlichen Daten gesammelt und gemeinsam genutzt, wenn Sie UPPAbaby Website besuchen oder reagieren auf unsere Werbung zu unterweisen.

Individuell identifizierbare Informationen

UPPAbaby wird jeden individuell identifizierbare Informationen über Sie sammeln, wie Ihr Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer oder E-Mail-Adresse, wenn Sie uns diese freiwillig zur Verfügung stellen.

Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Ihre individuell identifizierbaren Informationen gesammelt, können Sie sich eintragen zu uns. Wenn Sie bereits eingereicht haben, diese Informationen und möchten, dass wir es aus unserem Archiv löschen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter der E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer auf der Unterseite dieser Politik aufgeführt. Wir werden Ihre Daten aus unseren Dateien zu entfernen.

Wenn Sie uns mit individuell identifizierbaren Informationen, können wir diese Informationen auf die folgenden Arten zu verwenden, es sei denn anders angegeben: wir speichern, verarbeiten es um Ihre Bedürfnisse besser zu verstehen und wie wir unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu verbessern; wir können es verwenden, um Sie zu kontaktieren.

Kinder

UPPAbaby hat nicht die Absicht zu sammeln jede einzeln identifizierbaren Informationen wie Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer oder E-Mail-Adresse von Personen unter 13 Jahren Wenn ein Kind hat uns mit individuell identifizierbare Informationen, sollten Eltern oder Erziehungsberechtigten des Kindes eingeholt kontaktieren uns unter der E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer auf der Unterseite dieser Politik enthalten sind, ob sie diese Informationen aus unseren Unterlagen gelöscht mögen.

Nicht individuell identifizierbare Informationen Automatisch erfasste

In einigen Fällen haben wir Informationen über Sie, das ist nicht einzeln identifizierbaren sammeln können. Beispiele für diese Art von Informationen sind der Internet-Browser Sie verwenden, die Art der Computer-Betriebssystem Sie verwenden, und den Domain-Namen der Website, von der Sie zu unserer Webseite oder Anzeige gelinkt. Wir verwenden auch Google Analytics, einen 3rd-Party-Software-Tool, um diese Daten für Marketingzwecke zu analysieren und zu helfen, unsere Website zu verbessern.

Informationen, die wir automatisch auf Ihrem Computer die Festplatte

Zeigen
Wenn Sie eine unserer Websites oder Werbeanzeigen zu sehen, können wir einige Informationen auf Ihrem Computer speichern. Diese Informationen werden in Form eines “Cookies” oder einer ähnlichen Datei sein und wird uns in vielerlei Hinsicht helfen. Zum Beispiel Cookies ermöglichen es uns, unsere Website, um besser auf Ihre Interessen und Vorlieben anzupassen. Bei den meisten Internet-Browsern können Sie Cookies von Ihrer Computerfestplatte löscht, alle Cookies blockiert oder Sie warnt, bevor ein Cookie gespeichert wird. Bitte beziehen Sie sich in Ihren Webbrowser die Hilfe und Anleitung, um mehr über diese Funktionen zu erfahren.

wen Sie sich wenden

Wenn Sie individuell identifizierbare Informationen eingereicht haben, durch die UPPAbaby Website und möchten, dass Informationen aus unseren Unterlagen gelöscht, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Wir werden diese Informationen aus unseren Dateien zu entfernen.

Privacy Policy


UPPAbaby respects the privacy of every individual who visits our Web site or responds to our interactive advertisements. This privacy policy (the “Policy”) outlines the information UPPAbaby will collect and how we will use that information. This statement also will instruct you on what to do if you do not want your personal information collected or shared when you visit UPPAbaby Web site ( or respond to our advertisements.

This Policy is subject to the provisions our Terms of Service, which are incorporated by reference. To see the Terms of Service click here.

Individually Identifiable Information

UPPAbaby will not collect any individually identifiable information about you such as your name, address, telephone number, or email address unless you provide it to us voluntarily.

If you do not want your individually identifiable information collected, please do not submit it to us. If you have already submitted this information and would like us to remove it from our records, please contact us at the e-mail address or phone number listed at the bottom of this policy. We will delete your information from our existing files.

When you do provide us with individually identifiable information, we may use that information in the following ways unless stated otherwise: we may store and process it to better understand your needs and how we can improve our products and services; we may use it to contact you.


UPPAbaby has no intention of collecting any individually identifiable information such as name, address, telephone number, or e-mail address from individuals under the age of 13. If a child has provided us with individually identifiable information, that child’s parent or guardian should contact us at the e-mail address or phone number listed at the bottom of this policy if they would like this information deleted from our records.

Non-Individually Identifiable Information Collected Automatically

In some cases, we may collect information about you that is not individually identifiable. Examples of this type of information include the type of Internet browser you are using, the type of computer operating system you are using and the domain name of the Web site from which you linked to our site or advertisement. We also use Google Analytics, a 3rd party software tool, to analyze this data for marketing purposes and to help improve our website.

Information We May Place Automatically On Your Computer’s Hard Drive

When you view one of our Web sites or advertisements, we may store some information on your computer. This information will be in the form of a “cookie” or similar file and will help us in many ways. For example, cookies allow us to tailor our Web site to better match your interests and preferences. With most Internet browsers, you can erase cookies from your computer hard drive, block all cookies, or receive a warning before a cookie is stored. Please refer to your browser instructions or help screen to learn more about these functions.

Information You Elect to Share With Others

If you post to one of our galleries, contact us via social networks or use any other method of posting user-generated content on our Site(s), you should be aware that such information can be read, collected or used by others and could be used to send you unsolicited messages. We are not responsible for the personal information you choose to submit in these areas and all such content is subject to additional terms set forth in the Terms of Service.

International Users

The Site hosted and operated entirely in the United States and are subject to United States law. Any personal information that you provide to us is being provided to UPPAbaby solely in the United States and will be hosted on United States servers. You consent to the transfer of your personal information to the United States. If you are accessing the Site from outside the United States, please be advised that United States law may not offer the same privacy protections as the law of your jurisdiction.

Whom to Contact

If you have submitted individually identifiable information through the UPPAbaby Web site and would like that information deleted from our records, please contact us at or call us at 781.413.3000. We will delete this information from our existing files.